Staff

Gus Wessels Jr. CPA
Dean of Financial and Business Services
Chief Financial Officer
979-532-6505
gusw@wcjc.edu

Cynthia Ward
Controller

979-532-6915
wardc@wcjc.edu

Nora Chalue 
Assistant to Controller
979-532-6319
norac@wcjc.edu

Philip Wuthrich
Purchasing Agent

979-532-6305
philipw@wcjc.edu

Gloria Vela 
Grant Accountant
979-532-6316
gloriav@wcjc.edu

Ramonica Cortez                                                                                                            Assistant Cashier
979-532-6412
cortezr@wcjc.edu

Shirley Bonewald                                                                                                                      Cashier
979-532-6941
bonewalds@wcjc.edu

Megan Bubela
Accounting Clerk Il
979-532-6410
bubelam@wcjc.edu

Open
Part-time Accounting Clerk I
979-532-6912

Meghan Dylla-Stade
Accounting Clerk ll
979-532-6408
Dylla-stadem@wcjc.edu

Patricia (Patsy) Melton 
Accounting Clerk II
979-532-6411
meltonp@wcjc.edu

Lacee Barbre 
Accounting Clerk III
979-532-6407
laceeb@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Accounts Receivable Clerk
979-532-6409
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Monica Maldonado 
Communication Specialists/ Receptionist
979-532-4560  EXT 2200
maldonadom@wcjc.edu

Stephanie Witzkoski
Service Center Clerk
979-532-6413
witzkoskist@wcjc.edu

Last Updated